Search
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Thousands have voiced their opposition to the Lower Thames Crossing decision and planned changes to rail services

Read Full Story »
Department for Transport
Monday, April 17, 2017

Entertainment and music is taking place across the county

Read Full Story »
Gravesham Borough Council
Monday, April 17, 2017

The pop-up dancing will take place consecutively across five parts of the town centre

Read Full Story »
Gravesham Borough Council
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

They will also interpret other leading figures in Pocahontas’ life

Read Full Story »
Gravesham Borough Council
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

The extension is mentioned in its draft growth strategy

Read Full Story »
Abbey Wood
Thursday, March 16, 2017

S Club Party are set to headline this year’s festival

Read Full Story »
Gravesham Borough Council
Monday, March 13, 2017

The Tory peer was axed as a government adviser last week for rebelling over Brexit

Read Full Story »
Sadiq Khan
Monday, February 13, 2017

Students from Thamesview, St Georges and Northfleet Technology College will be contributing

Read Full Story »
Gravesham
Monday, January 9, 2017

There will also be Chinese martial arts, singing, dancing and music at The Woodville Theatre

Read Full Story »
Greta Goatley
Monday, December 12, 2016

It was the penultimate event of the festive season

Read Full Story »
Mary
Friday, December 9, 2016

Superheroes and princesses will be gracing the town centre

Read Full Story »
Gravesham Borough Council
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The market had undertaken a 10-month refurbishment

Read Full Story »
Greta Goatley
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The Gravesend charity are also hosting a Winter Walk in December

Read Full Story »
Greta Goatley
Thursday, November 17, 2016

Children and adults are invited to help light hundreds of candles

Read Full Story »
Gravesham Borough Council
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

The 117-mile stretch of motorway has proved problematic for commuters and travellers

Read Full Story »
Department for Transport

Most read news

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder