Search
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Sadiq Khan has proposed closing the site and moving services to Sidcup

Read Full Story »
Gareth Bacon
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Charlotte Brown died in December 2015

Read Full Story »
London
Friday, October 13, 2017

Applicants no longer have to live in London or hold a driver’s licence

Read Full Story »
European Union
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

National Theatre’s production remains a remarkable piece of theatre

Read Full Story »
London
Friday, September 29, 2017

She went missing for over a week

Read Full Story »
Met Police
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Disruption is expected to last until later this afternoon

Read Full Story »
London
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The Bexley and Bromley assembly member has leapt to the defence of the the cab firm

Read Full Story »
Gareth Bacon
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Improvement works in Gloucester Parade started in June

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

A report in 2014 found nearly half of restaurants were not complying with hygiene rules

Read Full Story »
Peter Craske
Monday, September 25, 2017

Teresa Pearce has said Uber ‘must play by the rules’

Read Full Story »
Teresa Pearce
Friday, September 22, 2017

Transport for London said the cab app has demonstrated a “lack of corporate responsibility”

Read Full Story »
Sadiq Khan
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

The borough will launch its bid on Sunday October 1

Read Full Story »
Sadiq Khan

Most read news

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder