Search
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Big Fish Little Fish’s theme this year is pop stars and rock stars

Read Full Story »
Instagram
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

EastEnders’ Shaun Williamson, and Only Fools and Horses’ Sue Holderness take lead roles in the comedy

Read Full Story »
Theresa May
Thursday, February 16, 2017

She claims gym users were not notified that the change was set to take place

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Monday, February 6, 2017

The group was set up by a local mum who has suffered from PND

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

The tour is a series of pop star and rock star themed raves for the entire family

Read Full Story »
Instagram
Thursday, November 17, 2016

Post-truth has been named word of the year - a warning sign for democracy

Read Full Story »
Labour
Friday, November 11, 2016

This interview was originally written by Brian Donaldson

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Friday, October 14, 2016

She came up with the idea of selling affordable children’s gifts online

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Friday, August 26, 2016

Sussex Police believe the group of friends travelled down to East Sussex together on a day out from London

Read Full Story »
Kobi Nathan
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Ernest Elphick turned 90 on August 3

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Tuesday, July 19, 2016

We pop in on the final day of the extravangza devoted to the fictional universe

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Tuesday, June 21, 2016

The contest was run by Riverside Shopping Centre

Read Full Story »
Facebook

Most read news

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder