Search
Friday, September 7, 2018

A woman from Bexley has published a book about the struggles of balancing motherhood and work.

Read Full Story »
Amazon
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Plans for the regeneration of the Arthur Street estate in Erith will go on display at a public consultation event on Saturday September 1.

Read Full Story »
Greater London Authority
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Ceyhun Uzun, from Sidcup, is training for a unique Ghostbusters themed Guinness World Record London Marathon effort.

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Thursday, April 12, 2018

A Welling Youth FC player who scored in the Kent Reliance Under 13 Youth Cup final last month is in the running for cup final Goal of the Month, in a competition run by the film company who captured it and their sponsors.

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

A local action group have started a petition against the relocation of Sidcup’s library.

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Thursday, March 29, 2018

Ways to entertain your kids over Easter:

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Friday, February 16, 2018

A Bexleyheath pre-school owner has retired after 20 years of dedicated service.

Read Full Story »
British Heart Foundation
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

A Bexleyheath mother-of-two has started up her own bookkeeping businesses, NAH Bookkeeping, after completing courses at a specialist UK-wide e-learning college.

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Thursday, February 1, 2018

A new barber shop, which has opened in Slade Green, has been shortlisted to take part in this year’s Britain’s Best Shave competition.

Read Full Story »
Facebook
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

A new street washing vehicle is coming to the borough – and the council is tasking residents with naming it.

Read Full Story »
Peter Craske
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

More than 300 animals have been targeted by the killer in the past two years

Read Full Story »
Facebook

Most read news

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Bexley Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24