Search
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

ITV’s chairman has given his backing to Bexley’s London Borough of Culture bid.

Read Full Story »
Quentin Blake
Monday, September 11, 2017

Rising star is promoting her book which looks at her rise to stardom

Read Full Story »
The star
Thursday, June 8, 2017

He’s known for playing Albert Square’s bad boy Beppe di Marco

Read Full Story »
BBC
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

The hunt is on to discover amateur to play the Liverpudlian in the nationwide tour

Read Full Story »
Bill Kenwright
Monday, June 5, 2017

TV and theatre stars will be taking to the stage to star in the 60s musical

Read Full Story »
BBC
Friday, April 21, 2017

Last year he performed but this year he’ll be interacting with the audience and announcing acts

Read Full Story »
ITV
Friday, April 14, 2017

She’s set to judge The Voice Kids alongside Will.i.am and McFly’s Danny Jones

Read Full Story »
ITV
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

They’ll be playing an outside concert at the Spitfire Ground

Read Full Story »
ITV
Friday, March 31, 2017

The Sooty Show, Made in Dagenham, and Dick and Dom are just some of the acts performing

Read Full Story »
ITV
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Those who think they’ve got what it takes to go the distance should audition

Read Full Story »
ITV
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

The new production is based on the film, and also stars Cassie Compton (X Factor) and comedy’s Ruth Madoc

Read Full Story »
ITV

Most read news

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder