Search
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

It covers a 2km distance and takes place every Sunday

Read Full Story »
Kent County Council
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Another heatwave, reaching 30 degrees, is likely to follow

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Friday, June 30, 2017

Bright start will give way to threats of surface water flooding. But weekend looks brighter

Read Full Story »
Kent County Council
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Seven fresh rules come into force on May 20 to help clear the air

Read Full Story »
Kent County Council
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

However, Stephen Gasche also suggested the service level would have been the same

Read Full Story »
David Statham
Friday, May 12, 2017

A national day of action took place against the doorstep crimes on Wednesday

Read Full Story »
Environment Agency
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

The extension is mentioned in its draft growth strategy

Read Full Story »
Abbey Wood
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tim Laycock, Doug Hudson, and the Woodchurch Morris Men will all be playing this year

Read Full Story »
Kent County Council
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

They will play an array of music including the Harry Potter Symphonic Suite and a medley from Disney’s Aladdin.

Read Full Story »
Kent County Council
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Rail company delays clear response for hours (now we know how commuters feel)

Read Full Story »
Neill
Monday, March 13, 2017

The Tory peer was axed as a government adviser last week for rebelling over Brexit

Read Full Story »
Sadiq Khan
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Motorists are being warned of icy condition

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Friday, January 13, 2017

The Met Office has issued a yellow weather warning for ice

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Thursday, November 3, 2016

The mayor of London reiterated his call for TfL to take control of a number of services, with Southeastern top of his list

Read Full Story »
Sadiq Khan
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Bexley councillors gave the go-ahead last week

Read Full Story »
Phillip Read
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

A union official said a fingerprint recognition system used to log working hours was not working properly, with some employees not paid for an entire shift

Read Full Story »
Kent County Council

Most read news

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder