Search
Wed, 15:17

A Yellow warning has been issued by the Met Office for the east of England as “very strong winds” are expected tomorrow evening and Friday morning.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, September 15, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, September 1, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Friday, August 10, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, August 4, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this bank holiday weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Friday, May 4, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this May Day weekend? Watch our one-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this Easter weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this Easter weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our animated Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

The Queen Elizabeth II bridge at Dartford will be closed from midnight tonight, Wednesday January 17, for safety reasons, due to high winds.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read Full Story »
Met Office
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

The Queen Elizabeth II Bridge at Dartford will be closed from 11pm today, Tuesday, January 2 for safety reasons as Storm Eleanor is expected to bring high winds to the area.

Read Full Story »
Met Office

Most read news

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Bexley Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24