Search
Friday, July 14, 2017

He was last seen seen on Monday

Read Full Story »
Met Police
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Gravesend RNLI was called to the scene on Wednesday night

Read Full Story »
Met Police
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

The terror level has ben reduced from critical to severe

Read Full Story »
Met Police
Monday, May 29, 2017

They’ve said they’re doing everything they can “to keep London safe”

Read Full Story »
Met Police
Friday, March 24, 2017

As police make an appeal for anyone with information on the killer to come forward, we look at what is known so far

Read Full Story »
Met Police
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Masood is believed to have used a number of aliases and most recently lived in the West Midlands

Read Full Story »
Metropolitan Police
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Chief superintendent Stuart Bell took over as borough commander three months ago

Read Full Story »
Stuart Bell
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Police had previously searched the woods where a dog walker found the pensioner’s remains

Read Full Story »
Brian Smart
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Allegations have been made against four Premier League sides

Read Full Story »
Sexual Offences
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Two men broke into a house on Tuesday night

Read Full Story »
Met Police
Thursday, November 24, 2016

Chief supt Jeff Boothe has spoken to the Bexley Times ahead of his move to Croydon

Read Full Story »
Stuart Bell

Most read news

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder