Search
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Improvement works in Gloucester Parade started in June

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Bellway hoardings currently line the abandoned patch of land

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Friday, September 1, 2017

From Saturday, 27 homes will go on sale under the shared ownership scheme

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Friday, September 1, 2017

The senior MP visited council offices on Thursday

Read Full Story »
Teresa Pearce
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

The pop-up structure will appear at Erith Pier next week

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Artist Julia Snowdin will work with residents to create patterns drawn onto sails, which will then be hung on the pier

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Tuesday, August 8, 2017

The council hopes to end its search by the end of the month

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

The council expects Marston’s to refurbish the building by early next year

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Diversions will be put in place so public can still access businesses

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Nearly 40 entrants entered the award for the first time this year

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

The proposal will be discussed at a public cabinet meeting

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Friday, March 24, 2017

The works will create a new path for pedestrians and cylists between Cory Bridge, and Sporting Club Thamesmead

Read Full Story »
John Lewis
Thursday, January 5, 2017

Who will win the coveted Bexley Business of the Year award?

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Monday, December 5, 2016

Shops along Wilton Road are part of an improvement programme

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Thursday, December 1, 2016

More than 110 voted in favour of forming a ‘BID’

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Thursday, November 10, 2016

It will come to the town later this month

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey
Thursday, October 27, 2016

The money would be spent on projects to boost the profile of the district

Read Full Story »
Linda Bailey

Most read news

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bexley Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder